Dubai Ramadan Timing – United Arab Emirates




SEHR   سحر IFTAR   افطار 
03:47 AM 6:51 PM

Ramadan Kareen Greetings 2018

FIQA JAFRIA: SEHR 04:07 AM IFTAR 07:01 PM

 

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – Full Month 30Days

Dubai Ramadan Timetable & Calendar

Seher_o_Iftar_Dua

Date Days Sehr Iftar
16-May Wednesday 04:05 am 6:58 pm
17-May Thursday 04:04 am 6:59 pm
18-May Friday 04:04 am 6:59 pm
19-May Saturday 04:03 am 7:00 pm
20-May Sunday 04:02 am 7:00 pm 
21-May Monday 04:02 am 7:01 pm  
22-May Tuesday 04:01 am 7:01 pm
23-May Wednesday 04:01 am 7:02 pm
24-May Thursday 04:00 am 7:02 pm 
25-May Friday 04:00 am 7:03 pm 
26-May Saturday 03:59 am 7:03 pm 
27-May Sunday 03:59 am 7:04 pm 
28-May Monday 03:58 am 7:04 pm 
29-May Tuesday 03:58 am 7:05 pm 
30-May Wednesday 03:58 am 7:05 pm 
31-May Thursday 03:57 am 7:05 pm 
01-June Friday 03:57 am 7:06 pm 
02-June Saturday 03:57 am 7:06 pm 
03-June Sunday 03:56 am 7:07 pm 
04-June Monday 03:56 am 7:07 pm 
05-June Tuesday 03:56 am 7:08 pm 
06-June Wednesday 03:56 am 7:08 pm 
07-June Thursday 03:55 am 7:09 pm 
08-June Friday 03:55 am 7:09 pm 
09-June Saturday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
10-June Sunday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
11-June Monday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
12-June Tuesday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
13-June Wednesday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
14-June Thursday 03:55 am 7:00 pm

 

You can share this timetable with your friends and family member and inform them about Ramadan 2018.

(Visited 725 times, 1 visits today)

 
Updated: May 2, 2018 — 1:56 pm
Fun92.Com.Pk © 2018